Kingsway Christian Center

5 Stages of Wilderness

July 16, 2017

Next Level Part 6: Stages.

Main Point: Just like the 5 stages of Grief, there are 5 stages of your wildnerness experience.
Ask: What stage are you in and what do you need to learn from the stage you are in?
Scripture:  Psalm 42

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App